Dates

Posiwio Head office
Stuhr-Seckenhausen near Bremen

 

showroom + cash & carry

Special-opening-times:
Sunday, March 03 2024, from 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, April 14 2024, from 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, August 04 2024, from 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, September 01 2024, from 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, October 06 2024, from 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, October 27 2024, from 10.00am - 5.00pm

 

POSIWIO Cash & Carry
Gönnebek near Neumünster

 

 

Special-opening-times:

Sunday, March 24 2024, from 8.00am - 4.00pm

Friday, March 29 2024, from 5.00am - 9.00am

Sunday, May 05 2024, from 8.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday, May 09 2024, from 5.00am - 9.00am

Sunday, October 13 2024, from 9.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday, October 27 2024, from 9.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday, November 10 2024, from 9.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday, December 24 2024, from 5.00am - 9.00am

Tuesday, December 31 2024, from 5.00am - 9.00am

Fairs

 

München Trendset

 

06.07.2024 - 08.07.2024

 

31.01.2025 - 02.02.2025

Hamburg nordstil

 

27.07.2024 - 29.07.2024

 

Frankfurt Christmasworld

07.02.2025 - 11.02.2025

hall 6.1 stand B24